Mega Equipment Sales Banner

Equipment Sales

Our Equipment Sales Team

jim kunz

 

Jim Kunz
President Emeritus & CDO
jkunz@megacorpinc.com
505.345.2661

Dylan Thomas Photo

 

Dylan F. Thomas
Director-Sales & Marketing
dthomas@megacorpinc.com
505.850.9800

John Stubbs Photo

 

John Stubbs
Regional Sales Manager
jstubbs@megacorpinc.com
505.259.5975

  Get A Quote

Office Hours
Monday-Friday
7am-5pm (MT)
505.345.2661 Office
800.345.8889 U.S. Toll Free

Claudio Cordova Photo

 

Claudio Córdova M.
Independent Sales Representative-
Latin America
ccordova@megacorpinc.cl
011.56.9.9647.6128

Ken Knotts Photo

 

Ken Knotts
Regional Sales Manager
kknotts@megacorpinc.com
505.322.9770

Jessica Manzanares

 

Jessica Manzanares
Regional Sales Manager
jmanzanares@megacorpinc.com
505.341.6979

Meaghan Smith Photoo

 

Meaghan Smith
Sales Support Coordinator
msmith@megacorpinc.com
505.341.6993

Betzaida Ruiz Photo

 

Betzaida Ruiz
Senior Graphic Designer
bruiz@megacorpinc.com
505.341.6966